Planned Giving Council of Palm Beach County

Login

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Margaret May Damen
President

Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 651-4230
damen@kravis.org

Laurie Carney
1st Vice-President
FAU Foundation
Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 297-3606
Lcarney@fau.edu

Lisa Fentress
2nd Vice-President
Cedar Brook Financial Partners, LLC
3801 PGA Boulevard #600
West Palm Beach, FL 33410
(561) 627-6992
lfentress@cedarbrookfinancial.com

Jennifer Amarnick
Secretary
Jupiter Medical Center Foundation
1210 S. Old Dixie Hwy
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 263-3761
jennifer.amarnick@jupitermed.com


Julie Petillo, CPA, CAPĀ®
2nd Vice-President
Holyfield & Thomas, LLC
125 Butler Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561) 689-6000
jpetillo@ht-cpa.com

Stephen M. Zaloom, Esquire
Immediate Past President
Zaloom Law Firm PLLC
790 Juno Ocean Walk, Suite 600
Juno Beach, FL 33408
(561) 801-3099
zaloom@zaloomlaw.com

Directors

Dianne Bruce
Alzheimer's Community Care
800 Northpoint Parkway, Suite 101-A
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561)683-2700
dbruce@alzcare.org

David A. Gart
Shutts & Bowen LLP
525 Okeechobee Blvd., Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 650-8533
dgart@shutts.com


Kim Hanson
Peggy Adams Animal Rescue League
3100/3200 N. Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
(561)422-8576
k.hanson@peggyadams.org


Lisa Huertas
Nonprofit Management and Fundraising Professional
(561)254-7684
LisaLHuertasMBA@gmail.com

Robin King
Perlman, Bajandas, Yevoli & Albright
200 S. Andrews Avenue, Suite 600
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33301
(954)566-7117
rking@pbyalaw.com

Carl J. Minardo
Artistry in Motion Holographics
118 Tuscany Dr.
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
(609) 923-2286
cminardo@comcast.net



Nancy Reierson
Palm Healthcare Foundation, Inc
700 S. Dixie Hwy., Suite 205
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 837-2277
nreierson@phfpbc.org



Marilyn Siebrasse
Key Private Bank
3507 Kyoto Gardens Drive, #100
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 775-6535
Marilyn_J_Siebrasse@keybank.com

William Smith
Jones, Foster, Johnston & Stubbs, P.A.
505 S. Flagler Dr., #100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 659-3000
wsmith@jonesfoster.com

Brian Wodar
AB Bernstein Private Wealth Management
777 S. Flagler Dr., Suite 17601W
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 820-2190
Brian.Wodar@Bernstein.com

OUR COUNCIL

A network of professionals who are dedicated to creating a vibrant philanthropic community for the greater good of all.


OUR MEMBERSHIP

includes non-profit executives, development directors, estate planning attorneys, tax attorneys, accountants, trust officers, financial advisors, insurance professionals, and philanthropic advisors and consultants.

CONTACT US

6671 W. Indiantown Rd. #50-194
Jupiter, FL 33458


Copyright 2018, PalmBeachPlannedGiving.org | Info@PalmBeachPlannedGiving.org