Planned Giving Council of Palm Beach County

Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Robin King
Perlman, Bajandas, Yevoli & Albright
200 S. Andrews Avenue, Suite 600
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33301
(954)566-7117
rking@pbyalaw.com

Laurie Carney
1st Vice-President, Programs
FAU Foundation
Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 297-3606
Lcarney@fau.edu

Dianne Bruce
2nd Vice-President, Membership
Alzheimer's Community Care
800 Northpoint Parkway, Suite 101-A
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561)683-2700
dbruce@alzcare.org

Lisa Huertas, MBA, CFRE
Secretary
Nonprofit Management and Fundraising Professional
(561)254-7684
LisaLHuertasMBA@gmail.com

Julie Petillo, CPA, CAPĀ®
Treasurer
Holyfield & Thomas, LLC
125 Butler Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561) 689-6000
jpetillo@ht-cpa.com

Margaret May Damen
Immediate Past-President
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
701 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 651-4230
damen@kravis.org


Directors



Dimitri Chimerakis
Morgan Stanley
3801 PGA Boulevard, #700
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33410
dimitri.chimerakis@morganstanley.com

Kim Hanson
Peggy Adams Animal Rescue League
3100/3200 N. Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
(561)422-8576
k.hanson@peggyadams.org


Carl J. Minardo
Artistry in Motion Holographics
118 Tuscany Dr.
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
(609) 923-2286
cminardo@comcast.net



Vicki Pugh
Palm Beach Atlantic University
901 S. Flagler Dr.
West Palm Beach, FL  33416
(561) 803-2012
vicki_pugh@pba.edu

Carolyn Rose
Jewish Community Foundation Jewish Federation of Palm Beach County
1 Harvard Circle, Suite 100
West Palm Beach, FL  33409
(561) 242-6679
carolyn.rose@jewishpalmbeach.org

William Smith
Jones, Foster, Johnston & Stubbs, P.A.
505 S. Flagler Dr., #100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 659-3000
wsmith@jonesfoster.com

Brian Wodar
AB Bernstein Private Wealth Management
777 S. Flagler Dr., Suite 17601W
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 820-2190
Brian.Wodar@Bernstein.com

OUR COUNCIL

A network of professionals who are dedicated to creating a vibrant philanthropic community for the greater good of all.


OUR MEMBERSHIP

includes non-profit executives, development directors, estate planning attorneys, tax attorneys, accountants, trust officers, financial advisors, insurance professionals, and philanthropic advisors and consultants.

CONTACT US

6671 W. Indiantown Rd. #50-194
Jupiter, FL 33458


Copyright 2018, PalmBeachPlannedGiving.org | Info@PalmBeachPlannedGiving.org